找回密码
 注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 1823|回复: 3

[[原创地带]] My Way of Study

[复制链接]
发表于 2008-9-6 15:58:40 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
You know that every one hope to be successful, I am not exceptional.
When I was young, I had determined to be a university student, which was about more than thirty years ago. At that time, university may be the best place that I can imagine. For you see, living in poverty, what you think of most is not longer to be starving, and so my parents always told me to study hard and be a university student one day.
I studied very hard, that my health began to fail when I was in junior middle school. For working so hard and being so economic, I should study for over much more excess time besides the bad food. In order to save time for study, I stayed in school and spend my lunch time in studying, which of course I know is not so scientific, but I just paid not attention at that time. In fact, there was food in the dining hall of the school, but it cost 5 jue at that time, and I can't afford that everyday, so I just took a piece of cold and hard piece of Mantou (Chinese bread) with me and cheat my stomatch with that. That is why I got a bad stomatch whihc still hurt me.
When I was in the senior middle school, the things became not a little bit better, even worse. I took Mantou with me still for a week, which were always hard and went moldy after every Wednsday. And I got stomachache often. In fact, I don't have much time in study, most of my time, I spent in sickness, but I never told my parents, for I didn't want to see them in bitterness.
I could not imagine how did I get through this.
The first year for the university entrance examination, I am sick in the examination and I failed. Parents blamed me terribly. Of course they felt dissapointed, but they got no idea what their son got through all these years.
The next year I still spent in sickness, but I managed to enter college, which although is not so satisfying, but I accepted, because I am tired too.